More Links

More Info...

 

Check out the new JERVIS BAY GFC FACEBOOK!! Facebook_image

 

Useful Sites

Google

 

Visit our Sponsors

 

 

 


Other Links

sep7

Contents...

Associates & Clubs

Tackle & Accessories

Boats, Equipment & Accessories

Magazines, Journals & Newspapers

Fishing Charters & Activities

Government & Organizations

 

Associates & Clubs

gfaa

The Game Fishing Association of Australia. www.gfaa.asn.au


The Australian National Sportfishing Association. www.ansa.com.au
The Australian National Sportfishing Association NSW. www.nswansa.com.au


IGFA

The International Game Fish Association. www.igfa.org


JBGFC

Jervis Bay Game Fishing Club. www.jervisbaygfc.com


WGFC

Wollongong Game Fishing Club. www.wollongonggfc.com


KGFC

Kiama Game Fishing Club. www.kiamagfc.com.au


SHGFC

Shoalhaven Game Fishing Club. www.shgfc.com.au


CGFC

Canberra Game Fishing Club www.canberragamefishing.com


SGFC

Shellharbour Game Fishing Club www.shellharbourgamefishing.com.au


Home • Top of Page

Tackle & Accessories.

Okuma

Okuma Reels - Quality Fishing For The Future. www.okuma.com.au


Rapala

Rapala. www.rapala.com


Flybridge

Flybridge. Preformance Fishing Equipment. www.flybridge.com.au


Pakula

Pakula. www.pakula.com.au


Millerods

Ian Miller "The Australian Rod Builder" Millerods. www.millerods.com


Black Pete

Black Pete Marine. Manufacturers representative for a wide range of quality sports fishing tackle and marine accessories. www.blackpete.com.au


JB Lures

JB Lures Australia. www.jbmarlinlures.com


Black Magic Tackle

Black Magic. www.blackmagictackle.com


Williamson

Williamson Lures. www.williamsonlures.com


Mako

Mako Eyewear Sunglasses. www.makoeyewear.com.au


Shimano

Shimano Reels & Accessories. www.shimanofish.com.au


Culburra bait & tackle

Culburra Bait & Tackle. www.culburrabait.com.au


Fuji Tackle

The Premium Rod Building Parts. www.fujitackle.com.au


Halco Tackle

Halco Lures. www.halcotackle.com


Maui Jim

Maui Jim Sunglasses. www.mauijim.com


Topgun

Topgun Lures. www.topgunlures.com.au


McCallums Sports

McCallums Tackle World. www.tackleworld.com.au/nsw/nowra.html


Okuma

Okuma Reels - Quality Fishing For The Future. www.okumafishing.com


Shakespeare

Shakespeare Australia Reels & Rods. www.shakespeare.com.au


Jarviswalker

Jarvis Walker and Penn Reels & Rods. www.jarviswalker.com.au


FIN-NOR Tycoon

Fin-Nor Tycoon - Top quality Game Fishing Rods & Reels. www.finnorfishing.com


Down Rigger Shop. www.downriggershop.com.au


Completeat Angler & Camping World. www.compleatanglerandcampingworldnowra.com.au


Home • Top of Page

Boats, Equipment & Accessories

GME

Leaders in Communication and Entertainment. Design and Manufacture World-class Radio Communication Equipment. www.gme.net.au


Club Marine

Club Marine Insurance. www.clubmarine.com.au


Garmin

Garmin. www.garmin.com


Suzuki Marine Logo

Suzuki Marine. Worlds Best 4-Stroke. www.suzukimarine.com.au


Nowra Power Boats

Nowra Power Boats. www.nowrapowerboats.com.au


Reelax

Reelax Enterprises PTY LTD. www.reelax.com.au


Predator Boats

Predator Boats. "Serios Boats for Serios Fisherman". www.predatorboats.com.au


Bay and Basin Marine

Bay & Basin Marine. www.baybasinmarine.com.au


BRP

BRP. www.brp.com


Humminbird

Humminbird. www.humminbird.com.au


Navman

Navman Australia. www.navman.com


JBM

Jervis Bay Marine. www.jervisbaymarine.com.au


Mercury

Mercury Marine Motors. www.mercurymarine.com.au


Shipton

Shipton Trading Company. www.shiptontrading.com.au


BLA

Boating's Leading Accessories. www.bla.com.au


Power Equipment

Power Equipment Pty Ltd. www.yanmar.com.au


Para-Anchors

Para-Anchors Australia. First class slow drifting Para-Anchors. Perfect for slowing your drift when chumming or cubing. www.paraanchors.com.au


Yamaha Motors

Yamaha Marine Motors. www.yamaha-motor.com.au


BIAS

BIAS Boating Warehouse. www.biasboating.com.au


Trade-a-Boat

Trade A Boat with BoatPoint. www.boatpoint.com.au


 

Evolution Marine. www.evomarine.com.au


Home • Top of Page

Magazines, Journals & Newspapers

Band of Brothers Productions. www.bandofbrothers.net.au
Sport & Billfish Downunder. www.billfish.tv
Bluewater Boats & Sportfishing. www.bluewatermag.com.au
Fishinternet Australia. www.fishnet.com.au
Marlin Magazine. www.marlinmag.com.au
Fishing NSW, Fish Forum, Fishing Information. www.fishingnsw.com.au
Fishing World. http://www.fishingworld.com.au/
Fish It. www.fishit.com.au
Sydney Morning Herald. www.smh.com.au
Daily Telegraph. www.dailytelegraph.com.au
The Australian. www.theaustralian.com.au
The Age. www.theage.com.au
The Canberra Times. www.canberratimes.com.au
South Coast Register. www.nowra.yourguide.com.au
Mercury. www.mercury.illnews.com.au
Fish Monthly. www.fishingmonthly.com.au
Australian Fishing Network. www.afn.com.au


Home • Top of Page

Fishing Charters and Activities

Royal Polaris. California USA. www.royalpolaris.com
Simos Afloat Fishing Charters. Huskisson NSW Australia. www.simosafloat.com.au

Jervis Bay Fishing & Sightseeing Charters aboard "Reel Time", Huskisson NSW Australia. www.jervisbayfishing.com.au

Watch-Tower Game Fishing Charters, Bundaberg QLD Australia.www.bundabergfishing.com.au
Aspro Game Fishing Charters, Batemans Bay NSW Australia. www.asprogamefishing.com.au
Dolphin Watch Cruises, Jervis Bay NSW Australia. www.dolphinwatch.com.au/

Illusion. Skipper: Terry James and Simo. Boat Details: 54' Masters, with everything. Out of sight whenever we want! Out of Huskisson. PH: Terry James 44410409 Mob: 0409 418 106. PH: Simo 4441 5889 Mob: 0429 669 656.


Home • Top of Page

Government & Organizations

Shoalhaven City Council. www.shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au
Bureau of Meteorology. www.bom.gov.au
Bureau of Meteorology (Marine Weather). www.bom.gov.au/marine
Weatherzone. www.weatherzone.com.au
Weatherzone (Marine Weather). www.weatherzone.com.au/marine/state.jsp
Boating Industry Association of N.S.W. www.bia.org.au
C.S.I.R.O. www.csiro.gov.au
Manly Hydraulics Laboratory. www.mhl.nsw.gov.au
For Buoyweather (Fee/Year), Click here: http://www.buoyweather.com
For Fishtrack (Fee/Year), Click here: http://www.fishtrack.com
Department of Primary Industries, Fishing. (old NSW Fisheries) . www.dpi.nsw.gov.au/fishing
Road and Maritime Services. www.rms.nsw.gov.au/maritime/index.html
Weather Underground. www.wunderground.com
Marine Rescue Jervis Bay. http://marinerescuejervisbay.org.au and E-mail: base.jervisbay@marinerescuensw.com
Marine Rescue Shoalhaven. www.shoalrescue.com.au


 

sep7

Home • Top of Page